Meter and Ankr partner up for one-click deployment of Meter validator nodes.

We're excited to announce that we've partnered with Ankr so you can easily and quickly deploy validator and full nodes on the Meter network!

If you've been thinking about running a node on the Meter network but haven't been able to get over the technical hurdles of setting one up, this partnership is perfect for you!

Ankr makes infrastructure for deploying any blockchain node easy, accessible, affordable, and instantly distributed across the globe. Ankr works with Ethereum, Blockstack, Algorand, and many other blockchains, and we're thrilled to join the impressive portfolio of projects they work with.

Ankr will offer the ability to deploy Meter nodes in minutes.

Click here to read the official announcement from Ankr.

We also held an AMA with the Ankr team to discuss the partnership. The AMA took place on the Meter Telegram Discussion channel on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 16:00 UTC. Click here to read the transcript.

We are excited to see the growth of both projects that comes from this partnership!

We hope you liked this article! If you did, please share it with the share buttons on your left so others can discover it. 

To stay updated on all things Meter, sign up for our email newsletter below and join us on Twitter, Telegram, Discord, and Facebook.

Share This